Blog

Geekheads News

Manage Google Voice

Did you know that Google saves a recording of your voice and other audio to your Google Account?

Google does this to learn the sound of your voice so you can use features like voice search (activated with “Ok Google”). But if you’d rather keep your privacy, here’s what to do to delete your voice recordings that Google has:

Delete items one at time

1. Visit the Voice & Audio Activity page. You may be asked to sign in to your Google Account.
2. Check the box next to the items you want to delete.
3. At the top of the page, select Delete.

Delete all items at once

1. Visit the Voice & Audio Activity page. You may be asked to sign in to your Google Account.
2. In the top right corner, select More > Delete options > Advanced.
3. Choose Select date > All time > Delete > Delete.

Do you have any questions?
Call 020 3637 6095
Or emailsupport@geekheads.co.uk

Posted by